The Story Clip from the film Directors Statement Reviews Credits Buy DVD Image Gallery
Festival Screenings Other Screenings Screening Guide
Home take action Links Contact Us
Links
 
Martin¬† Guggisberg http://www.martinguggisberg.ch   Steve Dracup http://avsurgery.co.uk/
         
Kirill Kozlov http://www.kirill.co.uk   Bonobo Films http://www.bonobofilm.com
         
Ernst Fischer http://www.ernstfischer.com   Hobo Dyer http://www.odt.org
         
CND http://www.cnduk.org   Paul Fallon http://paulfallon.tv
         
Leon Kuhn http://www.leonkuhn.org.uk   Poison Girls http://www.poisongirls.co.uk/
         
Peter Kennard http://www.peterkennard.com   Chris Pierce www.chrispierce.com
         
Banksy http://www.banksy.co.uk   Undercurrents http://www.undercurrents.org
         
Pascal Kirchmair http://www.pascalkirchmair.com   Skyworks Ltd. www.skyworks.co.uk
         
Linton Kwesi Johnson http://www.lintonkwesijohnson.com   Bishopsgate Institute http://www.bishopsgate.org.uk
         
Radio Interview with Director Click here to download   Bishopsgate Institute http://www.bishopsgate.org.uk
         
James Wright Contacted about transcription here      
Copyright © 2010 Beating The Bomb. All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
A Maddmovies Production Beating The Bomb